One Alpha. Six different ways.

Alpha Cantonese Teens Series (ACTS)

(coming soon)

Following the success of our first locally produced Cantonese Alpha video series for young adults in 2015, Alpha HK is now producing a new Alpha Cantonese Teen Series (ACTS) tailor-made for Chinese-speaking teens in school.

More Info.

Alpha NextGen Series (Cantonese)

Intro Talk: Is there more to life than this?

Alpha Next Gen Series is a new mini-film series made in Hong Kong, for Hong Kong people. It is hosted in Cantonese by Chapman Fu and Matches Mak and delivers the unchanging message of salvation to this generation, catering to students, young adults and the digital generation. (13 episodes in Cantonese or Mandarin; Traditional & Simplified Chinese subtitles are available; 25 mins each).

Alpha Series

Intro Talk: Is there more to life than this?

15 episodes in Cantonese or Mandarin; Traditional & Simplified Chinese subtitles are available; 25 mins each.

Alpha Film Series

Episode 1: Is there more to life than this?

Alpha Film Series is emotive and epic in scale and scope. The crew has been all around the world, filming in Canada, UK, France, India, Hong Kong, Israel and New York. Nicky Gumbel and two new presenters, Toby Flint and Gemma Hunt, walk us through the Alpha material in a way that everyone can relate to. The episodes feature inspiring stories and interviews, as well as visual illustrations and motion graphics. This is a product reimagined for the next generation. (15 episodes in English or Mandarin; Traditional & Simplified Chinese subtitles are available; 25 mins each).

Alpha Youth Film Series

Episode 1: Life: Is This It?

Alpha Youth Film Series was filmed in Vancouver, London, Paris and Jerusalem, hosted by youth pastors Jason and Ben. Alpha’s Youth Film Series explores timeless questions about faith, life and God for a new generation of teenagers in an engaging format. Perfect for energetic youth groups and disengaged teens. (12 episodes in English or Mandarin; Traditional & Simplified Chinese subtitles are available; 20 mins each).

Alpha with Nicky Gumbel

Session 2: Who is Jesus?

Alpha pioneer Nicky Gumbel delivers a complete set of Alpha talks for a new generation. Filmed live at HTB, London, this series is the definitive version of Alpha talks for tens of thousands of churches of all denominations around the world. (15 episodes in English, 30 mins each.)

Find an Alpha near you?

Try

Run your Alpha now?

Run

Support by giving now

Give

一樣的啟發 六種不同風格

ACTS 少青啟發系列粵語版

(coming soon)

香港啟發於2015年推出了首個為職青製作的廣東話版啟發影片系列,並且取得了成功。我們團隊明白到青少年獨特的需要,現正製作一個專為青少年設計全新的“啟發少青系列粵語版”(ACTS)。

了解更多

啟發新世代系列

介紹講座:人生就係咁?

啟發新世代系列是一個香港自家製的微電影系列。由傅卓敏及麥濬思以廣東話主持,主要向學生、年輕人及數碼新世代傳遞神那永恆不變的救贖訊息(13集廣東話演繹,並有普通話配音,配以繁體及簡體中文字幕,每集約25分鐘)。

啟發系列

介紹講座:一生何求?

這個系列主要對象為知識份子及有濃厚中國傳統文化背景的人(15集廣東話演繹,並有普通話配音,配以繁體及簡體中文字幕,每集約25分鐘)。

啟發影片系列全民版 Alpha Film Series

第1講:人生就係咁?

啟發影片系列全民版極具感染力,論規模與內容涵蓋均可稱為巨著。攝製隊走遍世界,足及加拿大、英國、法國、 印度、香港、以色列及紐約。甘力克牧師和 Toby Flint 與 Gemma Hunt 這兩位新加入的主持人,帶領我們走過啟發每個與各人息息相關的主題。這一輯的內容有很多極具啟發 性的故事及訪問,並佐以不少的插圖及動畫,這是為新世代重新塑造的製作(15集英語演繹,並有普通話配音,配以繁體及簡體中文字幕,每集約25分鐘)。

啟發影片系列青年版 Alpha Youth Film Series

第1講:人生就係咁?

啟發影片系列青年版由兩位青年牧者 Jason 及 Ben 主持。影片在溫哥華、倫敦、巴黎、以及耶路撒冷拍攝。啟發影片系列青年版以吸引的方法幫助新世代的學生和年輕人去探討一些千古不朽的問題如信仰、生命及神。這個系列對活力充盈及不受約束的年輕人極為適合(12集英語演繹,並有普通話配音,配以繁體及簡體中文字幕,每集約 20 分鐘)。

Alpha with Nicky Gumbel (英語演繹)

第2講:耶穌是誰?

啟發的先導者甘力克牧師,在倫敦聖公會聖三一布普頓堂向年輕新世代演釋了一整套的啟發,並拍攝成為全球數以萬計不同宗派教會所公認的權威版本。(15 集英語演繹,每集30分鐘)。

搜尋你附近的啟發?

Try

開辦你的啟發?

Run

觀看見證?

Alpha Stories